Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin

5 rating

Deanna was great very professional and gives a good fade at a good price. Will definitely be coming back again.

5 rating

Super nice hair stylists and welcoming.

5 rating

Christa was amazing with me son today. She treated him like royalty and he got one of the best hair cuts he has every had. So happy we gave this new business a try and will definitely be coming back again! Very professional, caring, and kind!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Alex G. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Deanna was great very professional and gives a good fade at a good price. Will definitely be coming"

5
Brian F. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Super nice hair stylists and welcoming."

5
Faina P. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Christa was amazing with me son today. She treated him like royalty and he got one of the best hair"

5
Brendan | November 24, 2020 Google

" Christa was awesome. I felt like a king in there. Just went in for a haircut but it turned out to b"

5
Theja R. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Great place, great service. Lucky it's a block away from me. 5/5"

5
Brian G. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I had a coupon for a free haircut because they just opened. The experience was so good I will defin"

4
howard c. | November 13, 2020 Google

" The environment was really cool and they take good care of you and will listen to your haircut need"

5
Jesse D. | November 12, 2020 Google

" I had the best haircut experience ever. The hot towel and scalp massage was incredibly relaxing. St"

5
Jason S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Wow! Amazing experience! Haircut, shampoo & condition, scalp massage with hot towel ? great con"