Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin

5 rating

Great haircut by Christa

5 rating

App is very easy to use and to schedule a cut. The check in was fast and efficient. Stylist helped me with a new style and I really enjoyed speaking with her. She was very friendly and professional. Clean store with a great atmosphere!

5 rating

Deanna was great very professional and gives a good fade at a good price. Will definitely be coming back again.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Tim c. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Great haircut by Christa"

5
Andrew K. | February 25, 2021 Google

" App is very easy to use and to schedule a cut. The check in was fast and efficient. Stylist helped "

5
Alex G. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Deanna was great very professional and gives a good fade at a good price. Will definitely be coming"

5
Brian F. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Super nice hair stylists and welcoming."

5
Faina P. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Christa was amazing with me son today. She treated him like royalty and he got one of the best hair"

5
Brendan | November 24, 2020 Google

" Christa was awesome. I felt like a king in there. Just went in for a haircut but it turned out to b"

5
Theja R. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Great place, great service. Lucky it's a block away from me. 5/5"

5
Brian G. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I had a coupon for a free haircut because they just opened. The experience was so good I will defin"

4
howard c. | November 13, 2020 Google

" The environment was really cool and they take good care of you and will listen to your haircut need"

5
Jesse D. | November 12, 2020 Google

" I had the best haircut experience ever. The hot towel and scalp massage was incredibly relaxing. St"